top of page

Little Progress

Day 102: Dave and I haven't been able to do much. Short on funds and the snow is coming down once again. As beautiful as it all is, it really slows our progress. We're still needing a on demand water heater and a fridge to finish the kitchen wall. We don't want to build around those items we don't have yet. I'm getting pretty confident in my welding, I'm going to make stairs for the back of the bus for practice before I go nuts on making our wood stove. We almost have everything we need for the electrical and about 65% on the plumbing. I'm looking for a round water trough for our shower, we also need faucets for the bathroom sink and a shower set up. Payday is around the corner and we're hoping to get more of what we need.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page